Hearing Schedule



Panel 1

The Honorable Gene Dodaro
Comptroller General, U.S. Government Accountability Office

The Honorable John P. Holdren
Director, White House Office of Science and Technology Policy

Panel 2

The Honorable Nicole Poore
Senator, Delaware General Assembly and Chair, Delaware Joint Sunset Committee

Dr. David Rosenbloom
Distinguished Professor, Department of Public Administration and Policy, The American University